Follow

What happens to my registered data when I cancel / delete my account?

When you cancel / delete your account, we ensure that we've deleted all of your data.

Once cancelled / deleted, we are not able to revert them back.

 

Was this article helpful?
0 out of 0 found this helpful

Comments