Rekordbox deactivation/activation options
Hi. It would be nice if Pioneer would change the process. Right now I'm one of those who wrote yesterday to the support team to deactivate my license, because I forgot to deactivate it myself before I installed a new OS on my computer. And I'm still waiting for Pioneer to do that. Instead the process should be smoother, for example:
1) if a new OS is installed or the software installed on a new computer, Rekordbox could always be activated. The old activation would be deleted automatically.
2) there should be a way to deactivate license on the web. For example when you log in to your Kuvo account.
Please sign in to leave a comment.