Have a feature request or suggestion? Post your idea here!

Post

1 follower Follow
0
Avatar

Deleted playlists from iTunes, still appearing when I sync to Rekordbox

Hi

I recently deleted a lot of tracks and playlists from my iTunes, however they're still syncing to Rekordbox despite not being in iTunes anymore.

Even when I go into the sync menu and untick those playlists, they're still appearing in Rekordbox.

Obviously the ! comes up next to the track, I just want to get rid of them and any trace of them completely in my Rekordbox

Thanks! 

Olivia Howarth

Please sign in to leave a comment.