Have a feature request or suggestion? Post your idea here!

Post

1 follower Follow
0
Avatar

Remove track from playlist/collection message ..

A couple of times I have clicked 'Remove from collection' instead of 'Remove from playlist'but not realized I had done this, becuase the confirmation message is the same.

Could these be changed to 'Are you sure you want to remove the track from this playlist/from your collection' ?

Cheers :)

Smurf

Please sign in to leave a comment.