Quick question! I don't know how many of you have the new serato 1.7 update but what I wanted to ask you all is this. I have a main crate with all of my music in it. Now when I create other crates not just subcrates (hip hop crate, country crate, etc) you can freely edit and move tracks to those crates. Here's my problem though. Lets say I delete a song from one of my crates (ex: 50 cent in the club), the track is being deleted from my overall "main crate" as well. Why is this happening? I remember before I can easily delete a song if I accidentally placed it in the wrong crate or put it in multiple crates but it would still shows up on my overall "main crate". Now I'm scared to delete songs in general! Any help is much appreciated, thanks!