Have a feature request or suggestion? Post your idea here!

Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

Toraiz Delete Project Suggestion

I have accidentally deleted some projects when trying to delete one, when deleting a project it asks are you sure then i say yes but it does not ask again if i click on the knob again,i thought i was about to open a project when i hit the button it actually deleted the project this has happened a couple of times so i thought maybe if it would always ask when hitting the knob so we know we are in delete mode and not open project mode,thanks.

Jova

Official comment

Avatar

Hi Jova,

Hope you're well.

Currently we won't be adding another layer of safety when deleting projects.

Sorry for any inconvenience.

However, if it was a demo project that was provided with the TORAZ SP-16, we're currently working on making the LOOPMASTERS SAMPLE PACK and Demo projects (provided) as a download for anyone that has purchased one.

Stephen Herdman
Comment actions Permalink

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment