Have a feature request or suggestion? Post your idea here!

Post

2 followers Follow
0
Avatar

SP16 global utilty changes

Thanks for getting back to me so quickly for the firmware 1.3 to 1.5.
I have another small question: My SP16 is in "slave clock" mode and my Roland TR8S is in "master clock". When I go to "Utitlity" in my SP16 to change some parameters (ex: CC - disable): when I turn off the SP16 and turn it back on, the parameters return to their initial state (ex: CC - enable). Is this normal? it is not possible to save the changes permanently?
Thanks again,

Laurent

LAURENT EUDELINE

Official comment

Avatar

Hello Laurent,

 

Are you saying your project before shutting down the unit? 

Usually the unit will stay with the parameters it was last used with because when you turn it on it will reload the last project that was loaded. 

D.j. Creme

Please sign in to leave a comment.

1 comment