i see it in Export mode if thats the one you are looking for in settings/dj system/device
where is"delete playlist tracks if playlist is deleted" option in rekordbox
Hello! I searched all over the internet, and also within the program itself, but i cant find where I can I tick "delete playlist tracks if playlist is deleted" option. I tick it it while deleting playlist on my Windows computer, but did not select it while deleting a playlist on my mac.
Please sign in to leave a comment.
THANK YOU VERY MUCH MAN!!! Finally!!! How come this is not mentioned anywhere on the web...
no problem, glad to help!