Can you please file an inquiry ticket here and our support team will gather some additional information to assist you in resolving this issue.
My tracks are geting deleted from USB when i remove a track from a playlist??
I have the following issue,
when i remove a track from a playlist (on my RB USB) it also deletes the track from my collection sitting on my Rekorbox USB so its completely gone??
I just want to add and remove tracks from my playlist or remove an entire playlist without it getting delete from my USB (RB collection)
*it doesn't delete the tracks all the time but sometimes it does, makes it even weirder
please help me!
Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.