Have a feature request or suggestion? Post your idea here!

Publicación

2 seguidores Seguir
0
Avatar

Settings Message at start

Hi,

since the update to the last version, the following message appears every time the software is started:

Should the "My Settings" in the device be updated?

Can I disable it?

Thx
Toby

elastic vibes Respondida

Comentario oficial

Avatar

This is because you have an export USB drive connected. Provided you don't sync with another computer, you're okay to update it and then move on.

Pulse
Acciones de comentarios Permalink

Iniciar sesión para dejar un comentario.

4 comentarios

0
Avatar

OK. I did not have this message before the update. The message appears every time, even if I clicked OK.

elastic vibes 0 votos
Acciones de comentarios Permalink
0
Avatar

Those pop-ups drive me crazy. The team has been working to consolidate them, so hopefully in a future update they're able to reduce or condense them into a single window.

Pulse 0 votos
Acciones de comentarios Permalink