Have a feature request or suggestion? Post your idea here!

Publication

3 abonnés S’abonner
1
Avatar

Please Please Please !!!

Put the UNDO function in RBX!!

i know its asked for already but i would like you to kick someone up the ass!

i spent a couple of hours last week making a set then removed what i thought was a track and i didnt read the prompt and quickly pressed YES.

Playlist Gone!!

 

Wasnt impressed!!

now we have fixed the bugs how about some development :)

Nearly 3 years should be ample time to get bugs fixed and a few new features added.

Nick Hilton

Vous devez vous connecter pour laisser un commentaire.

5 commentaires

0
Avatar

Yep, already on the list ... but in the meantime, that's why the warning is there.  ;)  Considered recovering from the backup?

Pulse 0 votes
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
0
Avatar

does the software back up on the fly?

eg create a playlist and then delete it then its no longer available?

i thought it only saved the file to the back up on exit?

Nick Hilton 0 votes
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
0
Avatar

The database saves on close, the backup is from the last successful session.  It should save while in-use, I haven't tested that.

Pulse 0 votes
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
0
Avatar

undo would be really useful, not just for deleting things, but for tagging too. I accidently tagged everything in my collection (still not sure how, I must have selected all) now hours of work is lost.

Warwick Elkins 0 votes
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien
0
Avatar

@Warwick > Agreed, and the engineers are aware. Hopefully soon!

Pulse 0 votes
Actions pour les commentaires Permalien