Have a feature request or suggestion? Post your idea here!

Publicação

2 seguidores Seguir
0
Avatar

Poor boy wants a nice CDJ

So I was looking into payment plans on quite a few websites on paying monthly for nice pairs of cdjs. I found a website that I liked the most so far, just wondering if this is actually safe or if anyone has done it before? Has anyone heard of djfinancedirect.co.uk? I just really want to get mixing and get a nice pair so I don't really need to upgrade later. I have a DJM 800 so all I would like to get is a pair of XDJ 1000s or CDJ 900s. What do you guys think? Money is tight, I can easily make the monthly payments which is why I'm hyped about this. I just can't make the almost 2k payment up front haha. Thank you!

Naxservers

Publicação fechada para comentários.

2 comentários

0
Avatar

djfinancedirect are a part of guilford sound and light, same address etc. they're a well respected retailer who've been around for a while. if you're unsure, just pay the deposit on a visa credit or debit card because any purchase over £50 is fully insured in the uk.

Phil 0 votos
Ações de comentário Permalink
0
Avatar

I'm looking for Finance websites in the USA. I've noticed there are countless online but most of them are only for the UK. Any help ?

Naxservers 0 votos
Ações de comentário Permalink